*2009 Kool Kats
*2010 Kool Kats (1st HOF Inductee) 2010
*2011 BRAMZ United (One Perfect Season)
*2012 No Passengers
*2013 No Passengers (2nd HOF Inductee)
*2014 Oval Lords (f)
*2015 Malcho 

2016 The Gold 
2017 JARGAN (3rd HOF Inductee)
2019 The Gold (4th HOF Inductee)
2020 The Gold


* Pre Gold Era (PGE)

This title has been split into two era’s. Pre-Gold indicates where teams competed in a competition that existed before the Gold was allowed entry. It is also in some circles referred to as POST JARGAN. (PG)

*I myself never voted for the Gold


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *